
peanutbutterlovr

44 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You used up all the glue.......on PURPOSE!!

In her own words

Please read my entire page before writing!! Thanks a bunch! A little about me: I'm funny, smart, pretty and maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. I love to run, hike, go to the gym, hanging out with friend and my kids and I REALLY love my dog! I am politically active, have run and helped on several campaigns and have no plans to stop. I'm a liberty gal through and through! ;-) I am a really happy person most of the time. It doesn't take much to make me happy. The smallest gestures sometimes convey the biggest message. I have such a blessed life and I am truly thankful for what I have and for the people in it. I can recognize the good in the challenging moments and I try to keep things in perspective; I don't get down about things I don't have when there is so much that I do have. I'm not rich but I'm responsible and accountable for myself and my babies and expect nothing from no one except the same respect and care that I give to them. I'm not a perfect person and don't claim to be and I'm certainly not looking for perfect as it does not exist. I love scary movies, I love road trips to the mountains or waterfalls ( who doesn't??) and really enjoy seeking out new beaches. I've never been out of the country or on a plane ( yeah, yeah, I know) and I've always wanted to try snow skiing. Or snowshoeing. Or river rapiding. (yes, I know that is not a word) :-) I like adventure but nothing crazy!! UPDATE - Took the kids to Colorado recently and we did ride the rapids and it rocked!! Woot! What do I want? What I want is a boyfriend. A man that is kind, funny, HEALTHY AND FIT, that tells me sweet things and is not afraid to talk to me about anything on his mind. I want to be pursued and I think playing hard to get ( or just playing the field) is stupid, especially at our ages. I want what we all want: Love!! I like big families so you must love family! The more kids the better, though it's not a prerequisite, I just love kids. My kids, your kids, the neighbors kid.....I am a sucker for special kids as I have a son with Asperger's (autism). My son is socially awkward but once you get to know him, he warms up and can be quite hilarious. My daughter is a senior in a high school and that's all I'm going to say about that. (whah!) Anyway, it takes a really special man to get my attention. It doesn't happen very often but when it does, I am focused on him and only him. I am a busy lady, yes, but I know how to prioritize and I will make time for the man that piques my interests. I'm kinda loud and hyperactive but my humor, sweetness and cuteness far outweigh my obnoxiousness. Now that I'm in my 40s, I've learned to embrace that along with my other annoying qualities ;-) What I don't want: I do not want to date someone who smokes, is separated, lives in another state or that has a bigger belly than I do. I do not want someone that is a big drinker. I am not a drinker (with the exception of a glass of wine once in a while) and I don't hold my booze well at all - yep, you're talking to Lightweight Girl. I do not want to have to play guessing games or any other kind of game. I'm looking for a serious, fun and happy relationship......and this thing is lying because I did not submit this from my cell phone. ? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs, two cats and two kids. Animals everywhere ;-) UPDATE - make that one dog, two cats and two kids. :-(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love to go downtown and goof around or hit the cultural district and shopping, of course, lol. Travelwise? I just got home from an awesome trip to Colorado I planned with my kids. I love the mountains and can't wait to go back.

Favorite things

Peanut butter and chocolate, sugar, running, hiking, my kids, babies, helping people, Starbucks tea and politics! I love the smell of stargazers and roses, I love affection and I love kissing.

For fun

I must admit that I am a food snob! Honestly, I really dig good food and restaurants( that does not mean I must always have Del Frisco's ). I enjoy hiking, running, anything outdoors. Anything at all, really. Just as long as the company is good.

Last read

Disclaimer on UPS for package delivery. I love to read, though. I wish I had more time to do it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in accounting and I am on the product development team.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white - what more is there to say, lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a Cristian Church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference