








40 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to laugh, love to live!!

In her own words

Hi Guys ... My name is Laura. I've lived in S. Florida for most of my life. I'm extremely grateful for an amazing family, awesome friends, and great health. I am loyal, honest, positive, family oriented, kind, spiritual, have a great sense of humor, passionate, classy (thanks, folks), sweet, active, humble, full of energy, patient, ambitious, affectionate, and possess strong values. Helping people when possible and paying it forward works well for me. Laughter Is the best medicine. I like adventure as long as I live through it. Love movies, in the theater or at home. I think life is a gift and want to share it with someone special. I believe we must live in the present as the past is behind us and the future will come no matter what. I believe in true love (worth waiting for) and romance. I want nothing short of a great Friendship. A passionate friendship that's physical, mental and emotional. The foundation of any successful relationship! Ideal Match: You're HONEST and LOYAL ... a fun, tall, emotionally stable guy with strong values and is family oriented. Loves 'old fashion' romance mixed with a passionate personality; Someone who is emotionally strong and has similar values and interests as I do. You MUST be an all around GOOD guy! Having fun and enjoying what each new day brings. Wanting to take care of each other. Both people realizing that to make any form of relationship a success, it sometimes involves work, compromise, patience, sacrifice, and it always involves communication, honesty,​ and respect!! Chemistry is an absolute. You can't force it and you can't ignore it, which in best ascertained in person. Someone who respects themselves, others and most importantly ... Me. Finally, I am Not a fan of drama, games, or BS (fabrications of your true self/profile)!! The right person for you comes at the right time. Not something you can rush and I wouldn't want to. Finding your soul mate is by design not choice. I'll leave that up to the author of The Book of Life. Thanks for stopping by. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow...that's a long list. Ask me....


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorites: Pop, dance/house, classical, new age Grey's Anatomy, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Reign, Vampire Diaries, Sleepy Hollow, Suits, The Blacklist. Stand-up Comedy Italian, Sushi.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, movies, occasional dancing, reading, exploring new places and forms of entertainment.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Culturally Jewish, spend holidays with my family.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Culturally Jewish, spend holidays with my family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Business Management