Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m trustworthy, committed and a good listener. I’m looking for an accepting and romantic best friend and partner.

In his own words

When I’m not working, I could stay up for hours talking. I would rather go to the park with my nephew, or to the dog park, then to a red carpet movie premiere. I like dive bars, and live music. and lattes at night, but I also like fine dining. I love to look up recipes and try making them. I enjoy foreign films. Traveling is my favorite thing to do; I like learning about different cultures and customs. I think faster than I type. I’m a good friend and I have a soft spot for children, and animals. I’m an LA native, thats a chef at my restaurant. . I am very trustworthy and committed. Willing to put the hard work necessary into a healthy relationship. I am a good listener, sensitive and very family-oriented. I respect individualism and boundaries. My ideal match is self-aware and comfortable with who she is. She's compatible with me on a level such that we feel no need to redefine or change ourselves. I’m not looking for perfection in a partner; rather, we accept and embrace each other, flaws and all. We are most interested in learning new things from each other, sharing new experiences and growing together. I’m looking for a romantic best friend and partner with whom I can laugh and travel and share all the big experiences and all the small, everyday pleasures of life. If you think we would be a good match, I’d love to hear from you! I’m looking forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I played baseball in college, I traveled all over the US and spent a summer in Canada. My international travels include Israel, Greece, France, Monaco, England, Costa Rica and Mexico.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like music. All kinds of music I like Classical, Country, Folk, Mainstream I have seen many shows at big venues and small venues.

For fun

I enjoy riding my bicycle, playing tennis, going for runs, live music (I went to a lot of concerts this past year), museums, traveling, watching documentaries, being outdoors. Dog park

Last read

I like a lot of different books, mostly auto biographies and books about history and spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree