Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cuddleswaterbabe

46 year old woman | Easley, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not measured byt he breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away!

In her own words

Busy working, single mom who wants to live her life like it is the last day she has on earth! We are not promised tomorrow and all we can do is make every day count and make the best memories to leave behind with the ones we loved while we are here. I love having fun, I love making people laugh out loud, I love living life! My Faith keeps me grounded and my love for my child gives me wings to soar! In her eyes mommy is the greatest and that my friend is enough for me. Looking for a friendship that may or may not become something else I have no expectations on here just a trial for a month to see what happens. If true love befalls me YEA! If not maybe true friendship will show up in his place. You gotta love small children and be able to keep up with us....we are an active pair! An unreconable force you could say =) If you take the time to read this I thank you and hope you have a wonderful day or evening which ever applies!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a lil mutt but hey they make the BEST dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches! Love them all (lakes, rivers, creeks) ALL THINGS WATER =)

Favorite things

Love all types of music....Don't get a chance to watch much TV but love dancing with the stars =) I love to cook love to have someone cook for me and love experiencing new adventures!

For fun

Movies, Music, Museums, Picnics, Wine LOVE TO TRAVEL! Love spending quality time with people who matter. SMILES, LAUGHS AND HUGS!

Last read

Southern living (love the recipes) Mystery Novels, I ready alot of children's books to my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Female by birth, southern by the grace of God!
Faith: Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian with stong beliefs in the teachings of the bible
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college