Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-56 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my happily-ever-after

In her own words

I'm a positive and ambitious hopeless-romatic looking for a passionate relationship with an incredible man. Divorced for 15 years. Blessed with two amazing kids (19 and 18) that are my best friends and greatest accomplishments. My daughter is a junior at UC Santa Barbara and my son is a sophomore at UC Berkeley. I'm a Bay Area native. Love entertaining and spending time with my family and friends. Maintaining a healthy, fit, balanced lifestyle is a priority for me. Love traveling and cooking. Love Sat mornings at the farmer's market. Need to work on getting my golf game back and looking into tennis lessons. About you - You're honest and a good communicator. Confident, compassionate, ambitious with a wicked sense of humor. Well-educated, emotionally available and a great kisser. You give me butterflies when you walk in the room. You are close to your family and friends. You enjoy traveling, keeping fit, skiing, fine wines, walks on the beach, rainy afternoons by a fire, and romantic getaways. If this resonates with you then please drop me a line and perhaps we can meet for a glass of wine or coffee. Looking forward to hearing from you. Wishing you all the very best!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York City, Geneva, Barcelona, London, Hawaii, UK, Cabo, China, Florida, Martha's Vineyard, and Carmel. Greece, Italy, and Australia are at the top of my "to do" list.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My kids, wine, flowers, massages, rainy days, cooking, passionate kisses, designer handbags & shoes, red meat - not necessarily in this order. ;-)

For fun

Travel, cooking, entertaining, working out, shopping, snow skiing, and golfing.

Last read

Lean In The Marketing Round Fifty Shades of Grey Triology - extra points if you've read them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral