
NursingStu12

32 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you be my friend?

In her own words

A short description of who or what I am looking for? Seriously? No pressure right? I am looking for someone to be my friend. Period. Can you hang out with me and leave feeling like you had a relaxing good time? Isn't that what this is all about? Finding someone you can share yourself with, without feeling like an ass every time you open your mouth? Is not this about finding someone that can enhance your happiness? I am not going to tell you how my friends think of me, because of course they think I am awesome, beautiful and a world class person. I will tell you what I think of myself. I have spent some time on this so it should, at the very least, be entertaining. I am perfect. The end. No, just kidding. Really I am as imperfect as they come. I wish I had the secret formula for being perfect. I hate bugs of any kind. Oh my god. They freak me out. I mean, who needs that many legs? They are pretty selfish if you ask me. I mean share the love bugs! I could use an extra leg or two. I am crippling independent. It is hard to let go of the reins when you have been in control for so long. I am a fighter. I do not give up. Period. My social life is pretty stagnant. I'm just not into the scene like I once was. Sure I enjoy hanging with my girls bi-annually, but other than that I just like to hang out and chill at home. I like to try new things. This year(2012) I learned to bake, got heavy into yoga, completed P90x, learned belly dancing and got back into swimming. Next year, who knows? I have a good sense of humor. I am a bit of a tongue in cheek smarty pants, but I'm cute so I pull it off. From a guy I would like, Viola!, a friend. I think I said that before, right? No, I am not looking for a friend with benefits, gross. I want someone that can be my friend first. I mean, you can have all the love and passion in world, but if you don't have a friend within all of that it just won't work. I would like someone that isn't uptight. Can you chill? I am pretty laid back, go with the flow. I'd like to meet someone like that. Can you be type A when you need to be and then go back to chill afterwards? I would like to meet someone with ambition, realistic ambition. I like a guy that has a firm command over grammar, whether it be in English, Spanish, or Greek. Please, just know how to speak it correctly. Contact me if you dare!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Planning to get a puppy sometime in the next year.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the island when I have free time. I like going downtown Brunswick and exploring the old bookstores and antique shops.

College

College of Coastal Georgia, Brunswick, GA

Favorite things

Favorite movie of all time hands down - Rocky Favorite type of food- Italian (the real deal, not the americanized crap) Favorite TV show- Sons of Anarchy, Grey's Anatomy Favorite music- Rock (i.e Eddie Vedder, Kurt Cobain, Metallica)

For fun

I'm a student right now so I do not have a lot of free time, but when I do I enjoy baking, writing, reading, exercising, swimming.

Last read

The last thing I read was Medical-Surgical: Adult practical care. Last recreational thing I read- The Neon Bible (btw awesome book) before that it was Choke



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral