
jumpyjellyfish

36 year old woman | Misquamicut, RI, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Pawcatuck, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it." ~Charles Swindoll

In her own words

Like you I am looking for my match. I've been on and off this online thing for a while now and am hoping it will end at some point. I remain hopeful. About me: I am career oriented, stable, independent, flexible and loyal. I'm also outgoing, spontaneous, and like to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm a simple girl, who appreciates and enjoys what life has to offer. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and I hate drama and laziness. I have a full time career and love what I do. I love photography, home decorating, and being around animals and nature. I tend to fall asleep within the first 15 -20 minutes of a movie and am terrible at remembering movie titles or who is in them. I am not good at remembering movie quotes either. I enjoy meeting new people, volunteering at local homeless shelter soup kitchen, going on spontaneous day trips or adventures, long hikes, the beach and making lasting and meaningful memories whether alone or with others. I tend to hibernate in the winter as I don't handle the cold very well, but am the complete opposite in the summer. I love to be outdoors whether it's going for a hike or just enjoying a sunset. I'm looking for a partner to share adventures and memories with. I find cooking to be therapeutic and prefer a home cooked meal over a restaurant meal any day of the week. I can't wait to have my dream kitchen. To me there is something incredibly sexy about a man who can cook or will at least try. I am not a fan of breakfast, but coffee in the am is an absolute MUST! What I'm looking for: I would like to find someone who is free spirited, spontaneous, positive, non judgmental, motivated, kind, respectful, drama free and has goals. Someone who enjoys simplicity, appreciates the small things, and knows the difference between what is and isn't important in life. I'm not materialist or flashy and prefer to be with someone who is the same way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a huge animal lover. I have a cat named Amie, she's great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out new places/ restaurants/ museums/ churches, random towns, etc. I would love to backpack through Europe one day.

Favorite things

Meeting people, volunteering, helping others, tennis, cooking, beach, sunsets, hiking, day trips, camping in a tent, antique shopping, family owned restaurants, Starbucks chai lattes, eating, exploring are some of my favorite things.

For fun

hiking, camping, bonfires, tennis, live music,volunteering, the beach, antique shopping, cooking, decorating.

Last read

SHRM monthly magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Portuguese.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Psychology and an MS in Human Resources and Labor Relations.