
sandy4310

43 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a very happy person , i want to share that, with someone special !!

In her own words

Fitness is very important to me, i eat healthy, lets say 99% , i workout at least 5/6 days a week i am very active, i love outdoors, i run, i do Crossfit ,i compete for fitness, i do mud races,( r u tired yet?) HAHAHA!!!! i am fun ,loyalty, sexy , tough you named,i LOVE to cook and clean, i know what r u thinking!! : WHAT IS THE CATCH right? No catch, i have the most cute amazing twins boys 9 years old, they r my everything !!! I dont know about you but i am very serious about this !! , I dont play games, i know what i want ! I am drama free. Thats why i am here bc i dont go to clubs ,no smoke ,never drink , i can have fun without drinking, if you are not serious ,you just want to meet people, sorry go to the next profile! I,, wish you the best, good luck.!! thanks

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere ,for me is more important who i am with , it doesnt matter if is 5 stars hotel or camping!

Favorite things

Grilled shimp,LOL , movies, dancing,shows, comedy,Festivals, traveling etc...of course exercise

For fun

I love everything, auto racing ,motocross , i like to watch MMA fights, sounds weird LOL, Crossfit fitness shows ,Dancing , running,exercise,movies ,comedy shows , mud races, go to beach, you named!!! I like to try different things!

Last read

Wheat Belly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with fitness industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
i am from Brasil
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Other
Education: High school No preference