
Laurel1207

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Like most people, I am looking for someone who...

In her own words

Like most people on here, I am looking for someone who is intelligent, driven and an all-around decent, kind person. Here are a few things about me: - I am probably the only person on this site who doesn't like tapas. - I auditioned for Jeopardy in college-didn't make the cut! - My favorite trips so far were to Italy and India- two very different places. - If the date gets boring, I can tell you the story about how I met a well known Irish terrorist (it was when I was an intern on the Hill for Sen. Kennedy) - I only like guys with shirtless pics. - I am lying about one of the above items I think it is off-putting when people put a lists of things they don't want in a person, so I won't do that, but please be kind, smart, witty and under 50! Laura

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up with a Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Como, Jackson Hole, Prague, Paris, Chamonix, Nantucket, Santa Barbara, London, and of course NYC.

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Golden retriever puppies, Annie Hall,long dinner conversations, cooking, sarcasm, Martin Scorsese, NY Times puzzle, Consuela from Family Guy, the idea of Brooklyn but not the practice of hipsterism

For fun

I'm generally up for anything as long as it doesn't involve jumping out of a plane. Living in NYC, anything can be fun--how can anyone be bored living here?

Last read

Currently reading Faust. It holds up! Also, I would be lying if I said I have never picked up an US Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in publishing. Prior to that I worked in legal marketing and actually can get along quite well with attorneys....shocking I know!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half German, Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Government at Georgetown and received my MBA from NYU