Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Waycross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Lots of fish in THIS sea!

In her own words

I come from a very long line of strong, smart, and feminine, southern women. Who am I looking For? 1. A man who shares the same beliefs as I do on commitment and family. A Christian. Not a "legalistic, goes to church every time the door opens, full of judgment, hell and brimstone, hypocritical Christian", but a man who has God in his heart. I am not perfect. I don't expect a perfect man. I, also, have no interest in changing you or in your changing me. People only change when THEY make the decision to change. 2. A man who will get my heart with his intelligence, wit, and character that is followed by words and actions that support the first mentioned. I 3. A man who is gentleman to all people from all walks for life for no other reason than it is part of who he is as a man. I open doors and help men, women, and children whenever I can. I want a man who does the same. Not because he THINKS it is what I want, but because that is actually who he is inside. I can tell the difference between the two.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've loved 2 dogs in my life, a Shetland named Laddie and a Border Collie named Jack. I rescued a black cat whose eye had been shot out with a BB Gun.His name was Wink because he was always winking after his eye was removed. They have all passed.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The family has a condo on the Gulf. I go there whenever I can! I frequently go to Savannah, Fernandina Beach/ Amelia, St.Simons, Valdosta, and Jacksonville. I love going to the Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park in Live Oak, FL.


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

For fun

Live music, Festivals of all kinds, biking, Fishing, Traveling off the beaten track, Going to any type of water, All types of museums, Baseball games (I love local minor league games.), Dancing especially Latin or Swing, Exploring with no plans



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a passion for family history, and I'm now the family genealogist. My people came from England/Scotland/France in the 1630's into MA and migrated to the south by the 1700's. We were farmers. Now,we are weekend farmers and weekday professionals.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree in English Literature at UGA and Valdosta State. I also minored in Spanish and studied Latin Literature at the Universidad de Guadalajara. I have an MA in English and an MAT in Education from Valdosta State.