Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Midland Park, NJ, United States | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not wanting what you want, it's wanting what you've got.

In her own words

I have a bubbly personality, love trying new things and meeting new people. A bit of a risk taker, a dreamer but also a doer. I'm always busy spending time with family and friends, baking, cooking, and taking pictures. My current passions in life are baking and photography. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who can challenge me, make me laugh, teach me new things and enjoy dining out as well as staying in. You have to be hardworking, understanding, somewhat of a romantic, selfless and loyal. Must love dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos




I have Dogs

Bentley is my 8lb yorkie that looks like a teddy bear. He's so relaxed and so sweet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Barnes Noble, Allendale Bar and Grill, Ramapo Reservation...

Favorite things

Cakes designed to look like presents, coffee ice cream, Friends (tv show), chocolate cake, daisies, candid photographs, playing cards with my little cousins, country music...

For fun

I love to spend time with my family and friends, I love baking and cooking and trying out new recipes, I enjoy spending time outdoors i.e. going for walks/hiking/skiing, I love to read and watch movies.

Last read

Safe Haven, by Nicholas Sparks and E Myth by Michael Gerber. Reading Now: The Choice by Nicholas Sparks and Blue Ocean Strategy by W. Chan Kim and Renee Mauborgne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Finishing my degree in English at WPU and working as a custom cake baker and decorator.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I'm in the process of finishing my degree in English with a concentration in writing at WPU. I took time off to pursue a career as a custom cake decorator and earned a diploma in culinary management from ICE in Manhattan.