Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna be your Friday night!

In her own words

Hi there, let's get right down to it shall we? I enjoy the outdoors i.e. camping (in a tent even!), fishing (yes, I bait my own hook), and horseback riding, etc. There's nothing like exploring this great state and seeing what new places have in store for me. I enjoy traveling and I wish I could do more of it. I'm a bit of a smartass so be ready for that. Oh and I don't offend easily either. I can dish it out as well as taking it just the same. Got a good joke, tell me! I love to laugh! I have two boys (young men really) who are 22 and 21 years old. Both are attending college and I couldn't be prouder of them. They have grown up into fine men. I have been inspired by them to go back to college. I've been wanting to get my Bachelor's in Criminal Justice so that's what I'm going to do- FINALLY! I was just waiting for the right time, but there is no right time in life. You just gotta do it! Decided on CU-Denver so if you've been there, please let me know what you think of it! I'm into sports like baseball (Red Sox) and football (Miami Dolphins). Love hockey and FINALLY was able to watch my beloved Bruins play at the Pepsi Center a couple of seasons back. Let's talk music and movies.. while my favorite music is country, I do listen to most types of music. I don't particularly care for death metal or hard core rap though. As for movies, I love them! I'm a bit of a junkie. I watch just about anything. Most times I'm usually watching them at home or at friends' homes. I know what I want out of life and I hope you do too. What I am truly looking for is a man who values himself as well as his family. I would love to meet a man who is goal-oriented, trustworthy, loves to travel, loves the mountains as well as the desert (to play with the 4 wheeled toys!) and seeks adventurous rollar coasters would be a bonus. I like it when he opens the door for me, holds my hand in public and grabs a kiss or two from me. I have to add that a good old-fashioned country boy makes my heart melt. So if you're one and enjoy trucks, boots and muddin', contact me! Let's get our shine on! Now, it's up to you to find out the rest. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one black cat and now one black dog. He's a flat coat retriever. I rescued him (or possibly the other way around) from the shelter in Colorado Springs. He's an awesome dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, camping in the wilderness or at a KOA, Disney World, RMNP, horseback riding in a meadow or on the trails


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Favorite things.. wow, that's a lot! Mexican food, steak, crime shows, putt-putt golf, bowling, almost any kid of music (enjoy country and rock mainly).. find out the rest!

For fun

I love to just cut loose and have FUN! I enjoy bowling, camping, anything with good friends and a good time- I'm all for it!

Last read

I had a thrilling time reading about the fine works of a manual for my job. Oh it was grand! *note sarcasm*



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a local Police Department but I'm not a cop. I work behind the scenes and love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending CU-Denver