
heikemartin

46 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life!

In her own words

Hi there - thanks for stopping by. I've decided to do this profile thing a little different. Seems like listing off what I love to do in my spare time might not really capture who I am or what I'm looking for. So here goes.... Top things that I LOVE: 1. When the ocean waves are just right and you can stand in them for hours without having to dive underneath for safety. 2. Snow on the driveway melting without needing to be cleared :). 3. Holding hands and sneaking in a little squeeze with someone special. 4. when my business meetings go just as planned with no drama. 5. New snow on the mountain, but not so much where I have a hard time picking up my skis. 6. Hearing that my partner had a wonderful day, and catching up on all the details with him. 7. Any day that I'm on or near the water - lake, ocean, even a stream... 8. Clean sheets. 9. My family - I'm close to my parents and brothers. 10. Night dives. Things I really don't like: 1. Arrogant people (don't get me wrong, I love self confident people - and am one myself!) 2. When the garage door goes out of sink and I have to get out of the car and push the button. 3. My dog running through the house during the muddy spring season in MN. 4. Cold winters (I usually have to have a warm weather vacation planned to make it through!) 5. When my shoe unties when I'm running. 6. Putting gas in the car when it is below zero. 7. People who can't make eye contact or respond when you say "hi"! I'm one of those who says hi at the gym, on the trail, at the store... What I'm looking for in a partner: 1. Honesty. With a great smile. 2. Someone who understands how good it feels to work out frequently (not always at the gym), and builds exercise into their daily living. 3. Independence - I want to be the special one in your life, but also want you to maintain your friendships, family life, etc... 4. Fun loving and playful, but serious when necessary. 5. Someone who knows I have their back, and I know they have me covered, as well. 6. Adventuresome personality - I love to travel, try new places, and meet new people. 7. Hopefully you laugh frequently (sometimes maybe at us/me/you) and enjoy every day! Please drop me a note if you are interested. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Weimeriner dog, saltwater fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Cayman Islands, Mexico, Wisconsin, Mackinaw Island, and any place that my cell/e-mail won't work!! Also fun to discover new places in Minneapolis/St. Paul (I'm not from MN).

For fun

Biking, playing soccer, hiking, golfing, boating, football/hockey games, going to the beach.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Speed of Trust



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Works out that i'm Irish and Czechoslovakian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Psychology/Business, Masters in Business.