
Just_smile9999

45 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beware...I may just be the most awesome person you'll ever meet...

In her own words

Thank you for viewing my profile! I'm a professional, active, adventurous, stable female who avoids drama like the plague. I love fast cars and trying new experiences...can you teach me something new? I'm not into the bar scenes or drinking heavily and prefer to spend my time with family and friends. I enjoy live comedy clubs, football/baseball games, or hockey and am always up for an adventure of some sort. I love positive, funny people, and enjoy hearing different perspectives on life. By nature I tend to be passionate, goal driven, respectful towards all, and my friends consider me to be one of the most spontaneous people they've ever met. Looking for a professional man who enjoys life, loves to laugh, but can be serious when necessary. Staying active is a huge part of who I am so I am definitely attracted to men who are fit (emotionally and physically), attractive, active, and most importantly has very little drama in their lives. Someone who is comfortable dressing up for a classy night out on the town or snuggling up for a night in. Someone who doesn't mind getting out of town to trying a new restaurant, drives through the mountains, to vacationing around the world. We only have one life on this earth so why not live it! If you want to know anything else, just ask! Last, but not least...while I appreciate the winks and/or e-mails, seeing a current picture(s) is truly appreciated! Good luck in your dating ventures!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat and like pretty much any animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids and friends/family, honesty, passion, laughing until I cry, trying new restaurants, traveling around the world, great conversation, people watching, and being the best person I can be.

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything...golf, tennis, bowling, go karts, inline skating, volleyball, traveling, trying new restaurants, barbequing, just being spontaneous or relaxing at home...just depends on the mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Although I look more Spanish than anyone in my family, my ethnic background includes two types of Indian, German, French, Spanish, and black. I prefer to say I'm an American and leave it at that. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference