Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KMae831

44 year old woman | Gallup, NM, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 1950 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are no mistakes. Only lessons to be learned.

In her own words

Words to describe me: I am a simple woman with what I think are simple needs. I am a very practical, down to earth, non-materialistic type of person who values the more important things in life like family, good health (body and spirit), peace of mind, and loyal friends. I am affectionate, playful, loving, cheerful, spontaneous and passionate. I strive to treat others as I want to be treated. I enjoy the company of loving, positive and active people. I am a proud single mom to a 21 yr. old daughter (will turn 22 in July) and a 20 yr. old son. I teach children with special needs. I love what I do. It is very challenging, yet very fulfilling. My passions are working with children, taking care of the elderly, volunteering, dancing, running, hiking, reading a good book, dining out, working out (staying fit and healthy is VERY important to me), kickboxing/boxing (I do it for fun), yoga, and hanging out with family and friends. I equally enjoy going out and staying home watching movies. I do my best to maintain a balance and healthy lifestyle. I am a person who believes in God. I do not consider myself as "extremely" religious, but my spirituality is very important to me. I pray, I strive to have a close personal relationship with God and in my everyday life, endeavor to think, speak and act like a true Christian (I am imperfect and I need God). Though I understand that not everyone shares the same beliefs as I do, I am respectful and tolerant of other beliefs/faith. I believe that living in harmony and peace with others is more important than anything else. What I am looking for: I want to meet a man who is kind, giving, humble and compassionate. A man of character and integrity who values honesty and loyalty. I am drawn to men who have a positive disposition in life, with intelligence and wit. Someone who is able to enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life. He is a man with a sense of purpose or direction, he is a man who has what it takes to be in a meaningful, stable, solid and lasting relationship. One that I can grow old with, be vulnerable yet still be loved and accepted. I am looking for a man who shares the same reason for being here as I am ---- if you have clarity of what you are looking for (not unsure or confuse or unaware) , knows how to go into that direction and has the motivation and the will to do it, you might be that man. On relationships: I believe that relationships must evolve naturally between two people and must not be forced and rushed. I am here hoping to meet a man who treats a woman with respect and care, a man who values honesty, integrity, loyalty, and respect. I am seeking for a meaningful, lasting relationship. I do not like to play games ---- it is important to me that you speak with integrity and only use words in the direction of truth. Say only what you mean. Be bold in your actions and words, yet endeavor to communicate clearly to avoid misunderstandings, sadness and drama. There are no mistakes. Only lessons to learn. i

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog and his name is Ozzy. He is a mini poodle.

For fun

I find any activity fun as long as I'm in the company of happy and positive people. I always have enthusiasm for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Educator for Children with Disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral