Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brandingc

37 year old woman | Dudley, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ms. Forever Young

In her own words

I am a single mother of two who is well educated and a professional. I am at a point in my life where I work hard and play harder. I enjoy the beach, the mountains and pretty much any where that's fun. I work anywhere from 50-65 hours a week so I am seeking someone who can understand that I truly love my career. I love all music and adapt to any setting. I am not looking to rush into anything, I am super silly and funny and have a very very very witty sense of humor. I love life and like to have fun. I am not perfect however. If you are up here and are busy I am understanding however some effort must be put into getting to know someone or else being up here is pointless. I am a woman who requires courting, if you are not a gentleman, I truly wish you well in your search but I might not be the lady for you. Chivalry can't be dead and I know he's out there, the person with whom in his presence I am not a supervisor, mother, and don't have to be "on", but I am a woman his lady and he is my man... I guess a girl can hope.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

What makes me a great mother is that i really am a big kid at heart. I only make it to the gym about once a week, but I try to make the most out of it. I enjoy going dancing with my friends on weekends when I don't have the kids.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love everything from fatty foods to healthy foods to staying inside and watching TV to going to the park and beach.

For fun

my kids are currently me "besties", perfect age to all the crazy things mommy wants to do. Zip lining, wake boarding, hiking, doing a room escape, taking road trips. I just love life and want to do it all.

Last read

Reading this book " Sisters and Lovers" pretty good so far



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that Christ died for my sins that i may have life and have life more abundantly. Yet i also feel that believing in God dosen't mean you have to turn people off, by throwing in thier face every chance.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral