
1positive_energy

47 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be great on your own, be great for yourself, be good for yourself.

In her own words

Positive energy!! That best defines, who i am. I believe in living life to the fullest, no matter the situation at hand. It can only make us stronger and love life even more than before. My co-workers,label me as being a optomist, always positive and would be even if the world is falling apart. I'm very passionate about alot of things. Especially my job.. I love it!! My job is in healthcare and I work in one of the most busiest departments in a hospital. Very demanding but very rewarding. Another passion of mine is cooking. I love coming home from work and spending time in my kitchen and creating a new culinary dish. I love pairing dishes with wines from all over the world. In my spare time, I take culinary classes to improve upon new skills,techniques, food cultures and flavors. I've always lived in upstate New York. We live in a beauitful area, where the change of the seasons are different in their own way each year. We have beautiful parks, lakes, gorges,festivals,markets, and wineries of course. I do love adventure in seeing new places and travel often as i can. Some of the places i love to visit are NYC,New England coast ,Key West and New Orleans, Riviera Maya, Mexico .Upcoming trips are to Africa and Italy. But enough about me! I would love to find someone who enjoys life to the fullest. Is self-confident,positive,kind, compassionate, respectful,thoughtful, honest and forthright. Not afraid of being themselves,reaching out and going for what they believe in and sharing it with others. Also have a great sense of humor and able to laugh until their belly hurts.. lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Prince Zulu and Ms. Sassy Pant's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dining at French and Italian bistro's.Love to vacation in CAPE COD,all of New England coast. NYC,Boston, New Orleans and Key West.

Favorite things

Love being out in the great outdoors. Hiking, running, and spending RR time on Seneca Lake during the summer. Trying new wines and pairing them with new culinary dishes. I'm a foodie!! lol

For fun

Hiking, Running, Dancing, LOVE cooking, Running 5K and 10K races, relay team Triathlons,Tough Mudders. Spending my summers on Seneca Lake with family and friends.

Last read

Food and Wine , Runner's magazine, Daily topics from Thich Nhat Hahn and Ajahn Brahm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree