Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking men 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I can be pretty of the wall at times.

In his own words

Im a big ambivert, Nerd, cool as hell and very athletic (mAsculine bottom). As if such an eclectic combination wasn't complicated enough to complement.. i am also an up n coming professional, a democratic socialist and an avid neuropsychological epistemologist. I have a niche for social and political theory and a passion for the occult. Science and mathematics is of course the premise which fuels my empiricism, rationality and logic, enlightening my life. I'm fascinated and resolute in inventing true artificial intelligence while further interpreting capacity in the human predisposition to learning, retaining and processing information. Personally; My studies have been for some time now contributing to a growing intellectual, moral and ethical disassociation with my fellow man. I see mankind beguiled by individualism which apparently reigns over truth. These beguiled beliefs whose psychological intent is to extort archetypal psychosomatic functions thereby manipulating behavior and emotions; leads me to be born into a world in grave condition, among a people consumed with greed and driven by complacency. I retain my sanity by smoking pot, drinking, reading, writing, being quiet, playing videogames, golf, table tennis, shooting, chess, cards, museums and opera; Doesnt mean i can't snowboard/ski, dirtbike, play football, jump out of planes, box etc. -- I don't watch much television but when i do news, political satire, documentaries, SVU, late show monologues. Rather read the economist or the times and shoot off online from there. Not really into music but enjoy gangster rap, the blues, jazz(saxaphone) and classical ----- I can be obscene, explicit and vulgar i say what i want when i want. I do not live my life according to anybody else's notion of propriety. This doesn't mean i can't put on a pretty face. I hate restaurants; much rather cook specially for myself in my underwear and hit the couch. I hate censoring myself. I hate it when people repeat themselves or make me repeat myself. I hate people who don't know how to drive. I hate going to the movies (last cinema visits include avatar and 300). I have other peeves. Im scared of sharks, disease and pain. Im attracted to TOPS around 6ft 200lbs A mentor, friend and beaux who will make me feel loved, safe and protected. Dominant, romantic, wise, educated, articulate, couthful, fun, suave men who don't fret under pressure but rather feed on it- to the front of the line. Humility, honesty, prudence, temperance and fortitude, all virtues of which i hold in the highest esteem. Im blind to age, not chemistry. Extraordinary travelers need only apply.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
An Associate of the Arts and a Bachelor of Science