
RagdollLvr

41 year old woman | Marlboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles of Marlborough, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh!

In her own words

I believe there is someone meant for everyone but life keeps us on that interesting journey to find him/her, challenging us, helping us grow and teaching us to laugh at ourselves :) I'm a very honest, open-minded, FUN, kind, caring, passionate, strong, independent woman with a GREAT sense of humor who loves the challenge of trying to make the absolute best out of any situation. I was extremely fortunate to be raised by parents who truly loved and respected one another and taught me so very many wonderful things that I'd love to share in a relationship. I absolutely love affection, being romanced and romancing back!! There is nothing greater than finding that there are still gentlemen out there, never expected, always appreciated :) I strive to always look good for my partner (as it makes me feel good too!) but also love moments of throwing on a baseball hat and winging it. He should be the same. What I seek is a best friend, someone to laugh and be silly with because life is just far too short. He will be my life, my love and someone to share all of life's trials and tribulations. YES, I am looking for a long term relationship, to settle down and enrich my life that much more. Let's not waste each other's time. So, if you've made it this far you must be somewhat intrigued :) Don't be afraid - send me an email! Profiles with NO PIC get automatically deleted, what are you hiding?? Sorry, no pic, no chic! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Framingham State College, Framingham, MA

Favorite things

My morning coffee, Godiva chocolate, a beautiful sunny day, my mother's laugh, a decent horror flick, Yankee candles, a well-made Martini, The Big Bang Theory, the list is too long!

For fun

I just went on a Carnival cruise a month ago and had a BLAST! I would LOVE to go again! Want to go with me?

Last read

I just read on someone's profile that there are more single people than married in the U.S. today. I find that not only sad but mind-blowing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
1 more year and I'll have my Bachelor's degree! Go me!