
Ls42588

26 year old woman | Rothschild, WI, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once...

In her own words

My name is Lindsay and I'm new to this whole "online" thing so you'll have to bear with me :) I'm currently an Early Childhood Special Education teacher in the area and I love what I do on a daily basis. I'm incredibly passionate about the position I have and the kids that I get the honor of teaching everyday. It's the most challenging, stressful, busy but rewarding position I've ever had and I love that. When I'm not at work (which is actually very little), I have recently reminded myself how much I love running, and hitting the gym. I tore my ACL/meniscus playing volleyball back in college, and I have had a hard time trusting it's going to hold out for me. I try to hit the gym 3-4 days a week, because I feel so much better afterwards....but then again-who doesn't? I'm a huge sports fan! I love watching Badger Football, Badger Hockey, the Packers, Brewers, and even some of the Yankees (please don't be mad) :) I love to get out and golf, even though I'm not very good, and I like just being outdoors in the summer. However, in the winter, I haven't found anything too exciting to keep me from wanting to curl up on my couch with a blanket and a movie. I've always wanted to ski/snowboard just haven't found someone to share that passion! I'm a pretty laidback person, and my friends would describe me as kind/caring (probably to a fault). I'm always trying to look at the best of every situation and then follow that route. I rarely am negative--even when life gives me reasons to be. I'm looking for someone that's strong, intelligent, caring, honest, and trustworthy. I want someone that can make me laugh on a daily basis and can hold there own when I give them crap. I want someone that values a friendship first and wants to be best friends eventually. I want someone I can wake up next to every morning and smile at, because I know we fit together perfectly. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to travel anywhere. Was born in the Fort Worth, Texas area, so it's always fun going back. Other than that, no real "hot spot destinations"

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I'm a pretty laid back person. I love anything that can make me laugh including stupid reality TV, Adam Sandler movies, and the like. I love to cook and try new things; am a self proclaimed sushi addict and love trying new wines.

For fun

On any given weekend, you can find me out with friends, watching the Badgers/Packers, or spending time with family. I love to be outside in the summer and am not completely sold on WI winters, even though I've grown up here.

Last read

Food Network Magazine is always on my counter, because I love to cook. The last books I read were probably the 50 Shades trilogy.... don't judge :) Also read a book about Autism for work called "Walk Awhile in My Autism".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UW-Eau Claire with my BS & double major in Early Childhood Special Education and Early Childhood General Education.