Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SummeRose22

29 year old woman | Maple Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure

In her own words

Figuring out what to put here is the hardest part. Don't we all have that problem though? Disclaimer: I come off a bit reserved but once I'm comfortable I open up quickly and I love to laugh. I'm ready for the next step in my life. I have a great job and an amazing daughter and I'm ready to find that person to share it with. Granted when I say "share" you must also have a job, car, goal and ambitions because I alone can't make your dreams come true. I'm very much a romantic and believe in doing the little things. I'm out going and love to spend every waking moment I can outside when it's beautiful out. Going to the beach, mountains or simply to the park are life's simple pleasures. I also know how to load and fire a gun so I'm very well rounded. I do have many "blonde moments" that just adds to my personality haha. I come from a big family so I'm close to my family and family values are important to me. As I hope my significant other's would be as well. I'm looking forward to the holidays. Pumpkins, Christmas Trees and the smells of fall and winter. Last Disclaimer. I do work about 60 hours a week as I am a Manager plus a single mom. I do it all on my own. That being said I'm NOT looking for a one night stand, friends with benefits or anything along those lines. I'm ready to settle down and start something fantastic. I do have two younger sisters willing to babysit for spending money lol. The perks of living by family. I make time for those close and important to me. Lastly I'm a bit old fashioned, If I look at your profile and don't "wink" I'm waiting to see if your interested. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Bowling, Ice Skating. Sometimes to a country bar to watch everyone dance. I'm awful at dancing but ok at slow dancing lol. Im going to take Ball Room dancing lessons one of these days!

Favorite things

Family, Outdoors, hiking, swimming, camping, fishing, you name it I'll most likely try it once.

For fun

Anything Outdoors, going to the beach, mountians. I have family in both areas so I try to go often. I read, cook and LOVE to bake.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Temptest which just came out it's on my list next to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work hard but have learned it's important to take time out for myself and family.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lets see, German and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
It's not about religion it's about a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Theology that I did for fun. I want to go back to school and get my next degree in Security Operations.