Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

robin1591

46 year old woman | Carle Place, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends possibly more

In her own words

I love to laugh...I have a great personality but am a little shy at times until i get to know you.. Im not into the bar scene. I am an honest person just looking for someone who enjoys laughing and having a nice time even if we are just staying in doors.I do love the outdoors.(But hey most of us southern girls love the outdoors)... I try to go to the gym but get more then enough cardiovascular at my job. I am not the makeup wearing nail painting kind of girl.(ok I do go for pedicures love to have painted toes lol) The most make up you willl see me in would be mascara and eye liner, and I am definately not one of those girls at the gym with makeup piled on their face trying to look good without breaking a sweat. When I go i work out sweat and hey look like i was at the gym.. Dont get me wrong I am presentable when I do go out, just dont believe in too much makeup....I am definately not into drama nor do I want drama in my life.. I am looking for someone who is not into drama and who wants to become friends and see what progresses from there.Just looking for someone honest.. My kids are my life and my oldest is in the Marine Corp, my youngest is going in after he graduates high school, he is in his senior year this september.. -------!!!------- Please -------!!!------- Put this on your -------!!!------- profile if you ---!!!!!!!!!!!---- know someone in the -------!!!------- armed forces or to -------!!!------- show your support -------!!!------- and respect to all -------!!!------- our troops. -------!!!------- God Bless the USA!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job, I am an RN, I love helping people and making them laugh even though they are sick and in the hospital. My motto "If you see someone without a smile give them yours" May sound silly but i always have a smile to give anyone
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference