
lms1118

45 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love sports! Do you?

In her own words

I'm a successful business woman looking for a gentleman to share time with. A man who is happy and confident in their life, who is honest, faithful, and loves to travel and discover new experiences. I enjoy ALL sports; playing them, watching them either live or on TV, but I also love to relax at home and watch a good movie. I'm very handy for a woman. In my past time, I remodel homes including my own. I'm not afraid of power tools and own many of them. But after a Saturday working in the yard, I love to get dolled up and have a nice evening out with friends. I relocated from Chicago 20 years ago for my job that I still have. When I find something I like, I stick to it! My friends would describe me as fun, caring, honest and intelligent. I don't like tattoos and it could be a deal breaker for me if a man has an extreme amount. I love my family, friends and my dogs.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 beagles. I always loved Snoopy as a child.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Winter Park, College Park and Sand Lake Road. There are so many great places to go to, I like switching it up. Irish pubs, sports bars and wine bars are among my favorite. The beach, the water and the mountains are my go to places.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Watching sports live and on TV, NFL, MBA and MLB. Taking my dogs for long walks around Lake Eola and enjoying lunch with them at Wildside. Love wine tasting and live music, even better if you put them together. I enjoy a good local craft beer.

For fun

Active member at the YMCA, running, golf, scuba diving, evenings out or evenings in. Travel, anywhere, anytime!

Last read

Architectural Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a licensed interior designer working in hospitality
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college