
redddtop

46 year old woman | Jackson, MS, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 140 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
trying to find the one that can make me smile. Life is what we make of it. SO lets make the best of it,

In her own words

I'd like to be with someone who is opened minded, don't lie! and number 1 and most important no cheating PERIOD. I feel it is important to always have one night a week that is only me and that person I'm with. just being together & trying new things together.and always keeping life interesting to where we are both saying we are the only ones around. except for the kids lol! I am a true believer in being honest and treating one with respect. but also know people need time to just hang out with there boys are just having that alone time for themselves. I love God and do put him first in my life. I have two wonderful boys whom live with me and there father. my oldest son is 19, my youngest is 16. OK here we go, I'm Michelle. If you like this so far GREAT. But PLEASE only reply If your ready for what I have to offer. A lot of Love.True Friendship And both just being honest. It could be wonderful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a wonderfull dog named Tyson.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just started working out at the gym five times a week looking and feeling great And seeimg a change I.n me Loving the way i feel and loving the way i look.

College

Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

I love old rock and role music, watching any kind of sports except HOCKEY, I'm a true Mississippi State Fan, I also injoy just watching a movie and having alone time with that special someone

For fun

I Love coming home to my wonderful Tyson, (thats my puppy)going on walks, watching games on the TUBE, GOOOO Lakers and just enjoying time off from work. i love football. my favorite team, dont laugh is Mississippi State

Last read

I read was the news paper love to see who got arrested.lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal( I work for Attorney's)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'M Baptist. My dad is a precher. And no its not always true what they say about prechers kids. I love God 1st but can fit you in somewhere. Lol I have a great sense of humer or at least I think I do. And I only think I'm right most of the time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
MISSISSIPPI State