Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Xlibero

40 year old woman | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bathroom selfies are a turn off.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, attractive, funny, successful, driven, and loyal. I'm pretty handy "for a girl" and I love do-it-yourself projects. I love volleyball -- played in college and I still play occasionally. I love being outdoors, whether it's working in the yard, riding bikes, hiking or sitting on the beach. I love to laugh and easily make others laugh. I'm in sales and can talk to anyone and make them feel comfortable. I'm very geniune. It would be awesome to find the following: -someone who is a good communicator (considered a unicorn of the male species, lol) - someone who is funny, but not a goofball (at least not all the time) - someone who is patient, but doesn't let someone take advantage of them - someone who appreciates a strong independent woman, but still knows how to be the man of the relationship - someone who is adventurous but not dangerous - someone who still believes that they should open doors for women (even after 20 years of being together) - someone who truly knows the definition of integrity - someone who has good hygiene (yeah...weird but you'd be surprised!) - someone who would be a great role model as a man for my son - someone who continually makes me want to be a better person - someone who has good manners - someone who takes care of themselves- maintains a healthy lifestyle with food and exercise Easy enough, right?? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

1 cute Zuchon dog named Sassy

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm. Prefer sand and ocean destinations.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love ice cream. I love the beach. I love cars. I love being with my family. I love to laugh. I love my bed. I love crossing off things on my to do list. I love my back scratched. I love a song that makes me want to dance. I love thunderstorms.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, watching live sports- basketball, hockey, soccer, volleyball, traveling, eating good food, anything with my son, hanging out with friends and hearing live music. There's more....., but I'll save those in case we ever meet. :)

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I regularly attend church and would like to be with someone that has similar values.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral