
AmyS1022

27 year old woman | Monroe, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Decided to give it a go...

In her own words

I am still going to school, my goal is to get a teaching degree for high school biology. I am currently a Zoo Educator. I get to work with some great animals, like Harris hawks, boa constrictors, and ferrets, and teach children about them. This is something that is very important to me. I love what I do, and I am looking for someone who understands, if not shares this enthusiasm. Family is also very important to me, I am really close with my two brothers, and will do anything for them. Because I grew up with two brothers, I am more comfortable hanging out with the guys than I am dealing with "girl drama". I like watching sports, but by far my favorite sport is hockey. I love going to the games. I am a very goofy person, once you get to know me, but I come across very shy at first. I enjoy laughing and will laugh at pretty much everything. Usually at myself, because I am very clumsy and I end up making a fool of myself! Because of my job, I am not afraid of rolling up my sleeves and getting dirty, but I do like to be girly every now and then. That being said though, I would much prefer working outside than getting my hair done. I also enjoy playing video games (I am a nerd), and watching movies, but I like to go out and have fun too. I like to go hiking with my dog, Cassie, a greyhound/black lab, whenever I get the chance. I am spontaneous as well, and I am always up for a new adventure, or the occasional Nerf gun war(who doesn't love those?) I also like to sing a lot, not very well, but when I am in the car or home by myself, I am belting out whatever comes up next on my ipod. I also enjoy an impromptu dance party. I love to travel, but I have not had the opportunity to go to the places I really want to see yet, but hopefully one day... I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do, and wants to try new things but doesn't mind lounging on the couch to watch a movie or play a video game. Someone who respects me and what I do, and who will occasionally hold a door open for me. I am looking for honesty. I don't want to play any games, this isn't high school anymore. Above all else though, I am looking for someone to make me laugh, a sense of humor is really important to me, I usually always have a smile on my face. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a rescue, black lab/greyhound, named Cassie, and cat, Maggie, and a Crested Gecko, "Little Guy"

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go, is Virginia. I haven't been to many places, but Northern Virginia is my favorite.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to hike. But I also love to play video games and watch movies. I like country music and classic rock, but I enjoy listening to anything really. I like sports, and my favorite is hockey. Go NY Rangers!

For fun

I love going to the movies, any movie. Also, I like to hike and be outside as much as I can.

Last read

The last thing I read was Tricked: Book 4 of the Iron Druid Chronicles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Zoo Educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference