
Lishrn26

43 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I am...Bring it on!

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 2 girls ages 14 and 10. I share custody with their dad 50/50 so while there are many days that I am free there are days that I'm a mom. I currently live in the Palm Harbor area and may be moving back to N. Tampa in June. I enjoy a wide variety of indoor and outdoor activities and am always up for trying something new. A few examples are: Boating- My idea of a slice of heaven. Okay, so I don't exactly have a boat yet, but I said...YET. Traveling- I want to get out and see the world or at least get to know my way around my own zip code a little better. Live music at the beach with a frozen drink (me), ice cold beer (you?). I love Caddy's and Shepherds, but also some of the little hole in the wall bars on the beach as well. I used to love the Undertow, but haven't been lately. Bucs- Would like to see at least one game a year. I have even gone to a game by MYSELF. Seriously though, I'm a fan. Feel free to mock, I can defend. And hey, they just won on Monday night!! Dexter, Shameless, Homeland, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad- There isn't a whole lot that interests me on TV anymore, but thank God for Showtime, AMC and Netflix Roller Coasters- I have a pass to Busch Gardens Sushi- YUM...enough said. It would be nice to meet someone who is happy, confident, sometimes silly, sometimes serious and curious about life. Would love to hear from you!! What do you have to lose? Just a couple more things real quick- I make an awesome Caesar salad from scratch and I want to learn to paddleboard. I have a tiny little Dachshund named Becca who is pretty sweet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a miniature dachshund. She's the sweetest little thing in the world. She sleeps under the covers with me at night.

Favorite things

Hard to say here. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to this kind of stuff. Don't really play favorites.

For fun

Food/Art festivals, football, baseball or hockey games, Ybor City in the daytime is cool, kayaking to a picnic lunch on Caladesi island



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN case manager at an area hospital. I love what I do, it's rewarding and funds my adventures.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral