
dexmae72

42 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends first.....

In her own words

Hi there, I'm Wendy. I want to find someone fun to spend time with and see where it goes. I need a guy with a great sense of humor. Life is too short not to laugh in this world we're living in. I would rather be outdoors than in. I like to get my hands dirty but I also like to clean up and do the girl thing. I keep an open mind about life and treat people the way I want to be treated. I like a guy who is responsible and hard working but can be crazy too. Crazy fun, not crazy jail time. I am very social and have a pretty diverse group of friends who I love dearly. If you not here to be open and honest, please don't even bother messaging me. Some people love drama- I am not one of them. I have good values and morals and am not here to send nudie pics or hear about how horny you are. You are a guy- you're horny most of the time-I get that. I want to hang out, have a good time and get to know someone who shares my interests. You never know how something will go if you don't try, right?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an 8 year old Springer Spaniel who pretty much goes with me everywhere when I have him.

Favorite hot spots

Dark Horse Tavern- best bar ever

Favorite things

I really don't watch much TV- I don't even have cable! I do like a little Duck Dynasty............ As far as music- I like pop stuff - don't tell anyone. I tend to gravitate towards music that gets me moving.

For fun

I am up for anything really- I'm pretty easy going so I can have a good time just about anywhere. I like going out and grabbing a beer or to the movies and I also like to cook at home and relax. I could play cards till dawn.............

Last read

I listen to audio books because I don't really like to sit still. Douglas Preston& Lincoln Child have a great series of books. I like murder mysteries and I detest romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the tax department for a mortgage company. Love my co-workers and bosses- pretty sweet deal
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference