
browneyed320

40 year old woman | Christiana, TN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a needle in a haystack

In her own words

I work hard and love to play harder so when the weekend hits it is time to re-energize. This includes everything from a round of golf, softball, football, camping, fishing, going to the lake, spending time with friends, or just relaxing at home. It has taken taken time but I feel like I am a very lucky person. I have anything anyone could ask for, the house, the car, the dog, the job and the greatest family and friends anyone could every want. So you say, what is missing.. well that would be just my better half... Simply someone that likes to live life to the fullest, someone that knows that love is not always about what is on the outside but also on the inside that matter most. I'm looking for someone that has a good head on their shoulders, is drama free, is responsible and has a great sense of humor. I hope you love sports cause I am an avid sports fan. Whether it be tailgating for the Titans or hitting up Bridgestone arena for a Preds game. I also enjoy Nascar racing and have been to Talladega and Daytona more times than I can count. Communication and honesty are the important factors in any friendship or relationship. In life, its the little things that really matter. All it takes is to pick up the phone to let someone know you care, this means more to me than anything that is material. I am by no means high maintenance. I dress up 5 days a week for work so when the weekend hits, its time to dress down with jeans, shorts, t-shirts, tennis shoes or sandals. If you like to have fun, laugh and enjoy watching and participating in sports then we already have a lot to talk about. Don't be afraid to reach out, you never know how things will end if you never take the chance to start.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of a 9 year old Black Lab named Lexi. I have had her since she was 6 weeks old and she is currenlty my spoiled pride and joy.

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite spots is in my own back yard sitting around a nice hot fire having a few cocktails.

College

Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I'm an avid softball player and play in a all womens spring league and a co-ed fall league. I love country music but I am not against other genres. Camping and being on the lake are what I live for on the weekends.

For fun

Depending what time of the years it is, I always seem to be into something. Summer time is camping, being on the lake or hanging out with friends pool side. Fall and winter: Are you ready for some Football!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Consultant for Ryan, LLC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference