
Stephanie4425

29 year old woman | Benton, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles of Paducah, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Memory is a way of holding on to the things you love, the things you are, the things you never want to lose.

In her own words

I am currently a student, pursuing my dreams of becoming a Nurse. I plan on furthering my education in the future, hopefully going to Nurse Anesthesia school. I am extremely down to earth, and I love the outdoors. I have several Godchildren who are extremely important to me. I love art and music, and a good bottle of wine. I'm looking for someone who is settled in their life, and someone who knows what they want. I don't do drama, cheating, or liars. I am a social drinker. I try to look at any situation in a positive manner, I absolutely look at the glass as half full. I am just as pleased to be at home, cuddled on the couch with the one I love watching movies. I suppose I am a romantic, but what woman isn't? I love animals. And I would love to travel the world!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a sweet little dog that I adore, and three cats that my mom took over!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I enjoy going to the lake with my family on our boat. There are a lot of hiking trails around this area, and it especially beautiful during the fall!

Favorite things

I like a broad range of music, however, country is not my favorite. Im not much of a tv watcher, but I do like to relax with a glass of wine in front of the tv every so often.

For fun

I love to travel and experience new things! I love to be outdoors, hiking, or just enjoying a sunny day. I love the water! Camping is also something fun I like to do, or just sit outside with a glass of wine sitting by my fire pit.

Last read

Honestly the last thing I read was the True Blood series, and Lucky by Alice Sebold.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a student, working toward my Bachelors in Nursing. I work full time and attend school right now, so I stay busy. I plan on moving out of this area as soon as I finish school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference