Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ready for a really fun summer

In her own words

I have two teenage boys that are not around much anymore so I am finally ready to focus on myself. I bought a new trail bike this spring so getting back into riding. I love to hike with my friends and dogs. There will probably be a fair amount of camping happening this summer. I am very social and active. I am really just looking for someone fun to hang out with. You can't be shy or a couch potato. If you can take me motorcycle or horseback riding that's a plus. I have a great job that I love. I own my own business and get to work flexible hours. I have my life in order (as much as anyone really can) and am not looking for someone who thinks I can fix theirs. Favorite things to do: a night out dancing at the sunrise, dinner and a movie, curled up on the couch with a good book, having friends over for dinner, a good oula class, I nice glass of wine, Swedish fish, the beach, travel to anywhere I've never been, a motorcycle ride on a rough trail on a beautiful day.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a Yorkie and a Springer Spaniel/Poodle mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loving the new Kobe Steakhouse - Saki Bomb!


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow because it is bright and happy. My favorite clothes are a comfy pair of jeans and a really soft, warm sweater. I have a Yorkie that I absolutely love. Swedish Fish are the best candy ever.

For fun

I love to go out dancing. If you can jitterbug you are already ahead of the pack. I watch a lot of movies both at home and at the theater. Camping, hiking and riding motorcycles are a few of my other favorite activities.

Last read

I am currently reading The Portrait of Dorian Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a QuickBooks consulting business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree