
spincity20

42 year old woman | Levittown, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-48 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun passionate with a sense of humor

In her own words

I’m a passionate confident woman who is looking for a man with the same qualities. Someone who is honest and loyal, loves dogs has a passion for life likes to workout, travel, go out for a night on the town or stay home and enjoy a home cooked meal as I love to cook! I am very sure of what I want and though I appreciate the flattery I am not interested in meeting anyone under the age of 37... I am very direct and I don't want to waste anyone's time. Even though I many have a young appearance I am mature and looking for a man more my age. I am extremely loyal. Have never been married but was in a serious relationship for 13 years. Looking to start a new chapter of my life with someone who is looking for companionship or simply someone to have fun with. It is extremely hard to meet the right person since I work Monday - Friday and sometimes weekends. My home is Westchester NY but I have been living on Long Island for 16 years. Love the outdoors and living life to the fullest... at times I can be lazy and appreciate my alone time as well. I love a night in but not interested in someone who plays video games and is a permanent couch potato I have lots of energy and you need to be able to keep up! Love children even though I don't have any, I have 10 nieces and nephews who I adore.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black pug named Olive. Named her Olive because its a Celtic name in honor of my Irish side! Funny thing is she eats everything with the exception of Olives she spits them out all the time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Maronis in Northport awesome food! Also like sushi, seafood, steak, Indian food... I am a very healthy eater

Favorite things

My Pug Olive, spending time with family and friends.... travel have been to Europe Africa and South America.... all over the US including Hawaii Ireland was one of my favorite places I have been the people were amazing!

For fun

Horse Back Riding, Shopping, Movies, Bowling, Beach,

Last read

The Silver Lining Playbook, Life of Pi, Blink



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in Contract Management for a freight forwarding company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Mexican and my Father is Irish makes for a nice combination. Have a lot of passion and a great sense of humor having to deal with both sides of my family. Big family... Love it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college