Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Canyonbelle

42 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Staying focused and extra sparkly

In her own words

Me and probably sort of you....FUN, nature lover, So-Cal enthusiast, intellectual, affectionate, deep and spiritual, kind and likes to entertain. Warm, filled with integrity, feeling blessed and looking to give back. Social, optimistic, and even occasionally grand. Looking for in a man...hunky, easy laughter, varied interests, worldly, a rugged side, and motivated. A communicator. A true connector. An occasional homebody. A genuine gentleman. Oh, and not a dealbreaker.....but you likely have a dog :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 3 1/2 -yr old rescue pug.....he's the best. My Rory.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local canyon hangouts, Nobu Malibu, fire pits, old Italian joints, Intelligentsia, BH Hotel, entertaining friends at home, wine country, a picnic after a beautiful hike. My home state down in dixie ...

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Intense kisses...TV...Homeland, Mad Men, Orphan Black, 60 Minutes, Sons of Anarchy, medical...other things: green smoothies, Instagram, art books, Anthropologie, spinning, Apple products, quiet still moments, Don Julio, the color turquoise, fresh air

For fun

Meeting new people, pilates, trying new restaurants, sharing about the charity I'm involved in, Vegas, shopping till I drop, and giving and receiving proper hugs.

Last read

Fascination Advantage, pleadings, Jonathan Adler catalog, texts from friends that make me smile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Don't look it but..quarter Italian with a dash of Irish and Native American. Dying to do that 23andme test...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is key to me; raised Protestant, but with a mix of Catholic school girl. I respect many faiths and religious practices. Yet, I know in my heart that I will be aligned with my mate spiritually.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. in Psychology J.D.