
BlndTch1012

32 year old woman | Beckersville, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Mohnton, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Getting to know you...

In her own words

Okay, here we go... I am a genuine and kind person. I believe in being honest with people, no matter what. My family is very important to me, and I see them or talk to them often. My friends may describe me as sweet, kind and easygoing; shy at first, but then the sense of humor comes out once I get comfortable with you. I love to laugh and find humor in things! I am an elementary teacher, and am passionate about my students and education. Right now, when I am not working, I am spending time with my son. He is definitely the best thing that has happened to me, and the most challenging! There are a few nights a week where he is not with me, and I am attempting to rebuild a social life - which I'm finding to be difficult when most of my friends and coworkers are married with young children. That's where Match - and you - come in! I am looking for an honest and dependable guy that loves to have fun. That fun could be watching tv at home one night, and going out the next. Someone who values his family, friends and a stable job are definitely a plus. Truth time: I have recently ended a long, difficult relationship and would like to take it slow and start dating again. I'm looking forward to the fun times ahead in life - are you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach! I also enjoy going to sporting events - Flyers, Phillies, and the local Royals and Reading Phillies.

College

Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

I love most music - except country. I watch a little too much tv right now since the weather is getting cooler and it's darker at night! I love going out to eat - mostly anywhere, and I love Mexican.

For fun

My time for hobbies has been cut short by a toddler, but when I do have 'me' time I enjoy reading, watching movies, hiking with my dog, and baking.

Last read

I read teacher's manuals every day and recently finished my Master's in ESL, so I read for fun outside of work. Usually, I read lighter literature, and parenting magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm looking for someone with a stable career, don't exactly have a preference - for now.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up between my mom's UCC church and my dad's Lutheran church. Now I've found my home at a local United Methodist church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral