
lovinlifelorena

45 year old woman | Jackson, MS, USA | Seeking men 25-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
!!_-loving life-_!! thats my M0tt0 for good or bad. TAKING advantage of it all!

In her own words

Wh0 AM (i)? i am introverted, intuitive , feeling, and perceiving. Who i am as a person, the decisions, the struggle and victory, the failure and success, balance my life. I consider myself as a down to earth person who is not in the habit of trying to impress others or in the business of small talk. Once people get to know me this factor somehow allows individuals to gravitate towards me because of my trust and loyalty traits. I feel that i am set apart from the world which is not a bad thing for me. It provides an opportunity to be imaginative, creative, and independent. There is no conflict or trouble. I compete with myself. Privacy is very important to me. Time to self provides an invaluable inner peace. I am reserved and can be extremely happy alone because i know how to make use of my time. Thats doing what makes me happy :). This presents a calm and shy nature which others may perceive as distance. Mostly i possess a capacity of caring for my inner circle and love ones. The conviction is unconditional. I follow my heart when making decisions. My deep commitment to selflessness always involves someone or something that i believe in. The lessons learned are many. I am a firm believer of giving people the benefit of a doubt. Obligation and integrity are very important. Consideration towards others are on the front line. -N- I LOVE LIFE AND ALL THE LESSONS IT BRINGS.! My ideal guy is going to move my spirit and move my soul as we move through this journey called life..!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

being out by the water.

College

Hinds Community College, Raymond, MS

Favorite things

whatever fits the mood

For fun

i work on developing recipes and cooking fabulous meals. im deeply involved in advancing my education. i spend my down time watching movies.

Last read

psychology book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently continuing my education.