Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Island girl looking for love in the desert...

In her own words

I'm an island girl who now lives in the desert! I am new to this online dating thing, but I figured I'd give it a shot to meet people and pursue new relationships. I am looking for a guy who is cultured, intelligent and fun. I am looking for someone that shares some of the same interests and appreciates spontaneity. You only live life once! The first thing most people usually notice about me is my smile. I am a down to earth and outgoing person. My friends tend to think I'm pretty funny and witty. I value intelligence and enjoy quality conversations. I am very sociable and enjoy spending time with friends and family and going out. I love wine, dining out, traveling, trying new places and going to concerts/seeing live music. Ever been to First Fridays? I love spending time with my dog, Ollie. He is a Boston Terrier mixed with old English bulldog and tends to be pretty high energy (he's only 2 yrs old). We go for walks and hikes frequently! A few years ago I had the unique opportunity to be a first mate on a sailboat which was truly amazing! I traveled to the island of St. John in the US Virgin Islands with the intentions of staying for a month and ended up staying for 4 years! I think that decision really helped shape who I am today! Living in the Caribbean taught me to be carefree and to not take everything for granted. I enjoy playing tennis, snorkeling, sailing/boating and hiking. I majored in Outdoor Parks and Recreation so I really like anything to do with the great outdoors. I also dig guys who are not just all about football and mainstream sports. Don't get me wrong, I'm down for watching some football games here and there, but I'm also into guys who like alternative sports such as skateboarding, snowboarding and surfing too :) I'd like to learn how to golf.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog. He's a mix between an old English bulldog and Boston terrier. His name is Ollie and he just turned 3.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Virgin Islands, Jamaica or any beach destinations. I traveled to Europe in the past and enjoyed Amsterdam and would one day like to go back and explore more of Europe, SE Asia and go to Machu Picchu. I love the Rokerij, the Vig, AZ88, Cibo, Stingray


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I am passionate about wine, food and music. I also love to travel. I love reading books and watching movies. I love doing activities outdoors. My favorite movie is Sixteen Candles. I like all kinds of music...especially reggae. Not metal or country.

For fun

I enjoy reading and walking/hiking with my dog. I enjoy going to movies and shopping. If the weather permits, I like enjoying a few cocktails on the patio. I really like going to see live music. I enjoy playing tennis and was competitive in the past.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. I like comedies, so I've read all of David Sedaris' books, Chelsea Handler's books and read Tina Fey's book, "Bossypants." I am currently reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently, I enroll students for school. I love my job which most people can't say they do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is German, Scottish & Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor in Science in Outdoor Recreation & Parks Management.