Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Ramsey, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
live everyday like its your last

In her own words

Hey! I'm a fun gal looking for Mr. Right. I am in dress clothes for a 8-5 job Monday through Friday and in workout gear in the evenings! I teach Latin Hip Hop at a couple of places around where I live. I love to dance. Being active is important to me (and a ton of fun if you find the right thing). I am a very honest and caring person. I like doing things for others. I am extremely driven and passionate, and o.k. a little competitive. I am educated, and have a great career at a large corporation in downtown Minneapolis, focusing on process development. I'll give you a hint...bullseye! I am a fraternal twin and was raised in a small town in North Dakota which is why I like living close enough to the cities but also far enough away that I can relax. I like getting out and trying new things whether it be a new restaurant or an adventure skydiving I'm out to experience it. I like getting together with friends at a BBQ or just hanging watching a movie. I LOVE hockey! I would love to go to some WILD games or just head to a local bar to watch the game. I love to travel and make a point to do it every year. I have been to some really cool places around the world. I'm looking for someone who doesn't want drama in their life. I lived with 2 girls in my family and have had enough. I would like someone who is successful, honest, compassionate, sincere. I want to find someone that is looking for that next step in life to find the person to be with for the "long haul". Someone who likes a night on the town but also enjoys to snuggle on the couch. They need to enjoy time with family and friends because that is also a big thing for me. Faith is also important to me as I grow older. Basically, I am looking for great company:) I may not be your tall supermodel type person but I have a lot of qualities that make me a great catch. Good things come in small packages:) I would love to talk to you and get to know you or meet up. Just shoot me an email. If I'm not your lady, best of luck in your search. . I

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a active yellow lab named Jack who is 7 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere fun! I enjoy sand and sun and have visited the Carribean often. I enjoy finding new places to visit and explore whether in the twin cities or other states/countries.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

I love going to movies of all kinds except horror movies... I'm kid of a whimp when it comes to those. Some of my favorite shows are Modern Family, Greys Anatomy, and a reality show or two when I make time to watch them.

For fun

I like to exercise in my free time. I teach Latin Hip Hop. I enjoy movies, going out for dinner, hanging with my friends, and experiencing new things.

Last read

The Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Grew up catholic and now just looking at other types of Christian religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Dakota