
Uglygrlzrcool2

33 year old woman | Enon, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Black Female for Handsome White Male..

In her own words

I'm not a Subscriber Sorry... So please wink.. Firstly, I'm not desperate, I was married a long time, and very happy being single now. I'm very very picky. I'm not looking for a hookup,friends with benefits or anything like that. Yes, I preffer white men, if you don't like it then don't waste your time letting me know how this displeases you. So, with that said enjoy my profile :0) I like Tall men, so if you are it's a plus. I'm pretty down to earth. I can be a brat at times. People have told me I'm a handful, but I'm just me. I'm a Communicator, and like others who are the same. I'm goofy, silly like to have fun. I like jeans and tee's. Movies and dinner, taking long walks. I'm not into labels, and like the quiet life in the burbs. My idea of a fun night is curling up on the sofa and watching a movie.. My Career makes me happy I'm a Histologist. If you have a huge Ego, please don't bother. I can't stand that trait, and I prefer shy types, but willing to try something new (maybe). I'm a very loyal person, and I believe it's not only important to be a partner but a bestfriend. I'm a homebody, but I also love getting out and seeing what trouble I can get into :0). I'm really into yoga and meditation it keeps me centered, and stress free.. I'm very open-minded and enjoy getting to know people. I can sit for hours and people watch or talk at length to someone I just met. I'm very down to earth and family life really appeals to me, and my match should feel the same. My Match.. A Strong, Confident man ---(This is a Must), A Bestfriend. A Comminicator and someone who is laid back and easy going.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Trueblood.. Red Hot Chili Peppers... Japanese Food... Gone with the wind..

Last read

Ken Follett Whiteout...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Histologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral