Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The following is based on actual events. Only the names, locations and events have been changed. ~Anchorman

In her own words

I work hard and believe if you don't have your word, you don't have anything. I am a Drake University alumni, graduated in 2005 with a BFA Degree in Arts and Sciences. A child of the corn, I am a native of Iowa who has traveled to the South and West coast. I love the dirty South! A good man and match for me is a man who can make fun of himself, work hard, lives by honest ethics and faith and is humble. Also, a gift for gab and comedy would be amazing to find in a man, as I try to be funny and...well....waahwaahwaah! Family is a core value of mine, extending loving actions towards them to make the family bond strong is what life is all about. Running is a strong passion of mine as well as kempo karate with my son and with that being said spending time staying active in or out of the gym is always fun! Painting is another passion of mine, one I discovered very early in life and continue to master to this day. At the end of the day, a good movie and popcorn is perfect. I acknowledge the things in which I am grateful for and it is the little things that matter most to me. Brief description of Prussian blue: Dark blue, called the first of the modern pigments. As a painter this is my favorite color!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is my son's imagination and I love Mississippi!


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Art, running, laughing with my son, talking with family and friends, psychology and my work, warm weather and sunshine!

For fun

I love building and designing Lego rockets and such with my son. Helping my family with whatever they need help doing is rewarding. Enjoying a new art exhibit opening or a new movie rental at home. Running and achieving new goals.

Last read

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty Smith. Freaky Deaky by Elmore Leonard. Thank My Lucky Scars by Ward Foley. The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral