
jhaney7

35 year old woman | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly

In her own words

I think of myself as a fun, outgoing, life loving individual amongst many other things. I try to live each day with a smile on my face. We Only get our time on earth once and I don't want to look back with regret. I want to look back and know I was always grateful and always appreciated what I had. I want to live it to the fullest! I am a Private Nanny and Personal Assistant to a family. I love my job and working with the kids but long term I have other goals I am working on reaching. I enjoy doing almost anything from a hike to dressing up for a night of dancing to nights home cuddled up with a good movie. I am an animal lover and I enjoy working with horses and breeding them. I am into fitness and healthy eating and I workout about 4 times a week but plan on making it 5x a week soon. Thats just a little bit about me and I hope to share more with a future date. As far as what I am looking for I really would like to meet a funny (I love to laugh), genuine, honest, attractive and loyal man. Someone who is also encouraging, supportive and who apprectiates the same in return. I would like someone who is into fitness since it is an important part of my life. I do want to have kids one day and I want them raised to be respectful of others with values and manners, so of course I would want this to be important to someone who I am dating.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Elephant Hut, So Sushi, Wilshire, Makai's

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music from country to rap. Italian, Thai and sushi are my favorite foods. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Trueblood and Boardwalk Empire. I like watching basketball and football. I am a Steelers fan:)

For fun

I love hiking, Santa Monica stairs, movies, karaoke, beach, horseback riding, wine tasting etc.

Last read

I read the secret and I have been trying to make time to read The Power, otherwise I read magazines mostly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, American Indian, English and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't always make it to Church but I try to go as often as I can on Sundays
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference