
Rita1011

40 year old woman | Maineville, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 30 miles of Mason, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for just one

In her own words

When it comes to me, here are a few things you should know. I like trying new restaurants and staying active. I don’t like coffee but I love how it smells. I love planting flowers in the spring and summer thunderstorms at night. When I’m really tired, random silly things make me laugh. My friends will tell you that I will crack you up. My family will tell you that I love my dogs and family dinners. My students will tell you that I'm great at my job. When it comes to you, here are a few things I’m looking for… I want something real and genuine. I want someone who understands that relationships aren't always easy and won't run when life gets tough. I want someone brave enough to share what’s under the surface. Someone kind, intelligent, and honest who’s not afraid to stand on what he believes in but isn’t so stubborn that he can't admit it if he’s wrong. I love to smile and laugh so he should have a sense of humor that clicks with mine. If this sounds like you, let me know.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places...the Napoli Coast, DC, Colorado, NYC, California, Whistler, Kiawah Island.

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like diet cokes w/extra ice, sushi, and time spent with friends . I love Jane Austen novels, cranberry juice, and Downton Abbey. I really love my dogs, autumn leaves and my family.

For fun

Playing volleyball, time with friends and family, reading, movies, theatre, art, bookstores, gardening, vacations, trying new restaurants, walks, travel, music, parks, biking...

Last read

Right now...Blackmoore and a book for work. Favorites...Garden Spells, Edenbrooke, Pride and Prejudice, The Love Goddess' Cooking School, Rebecca, The Very Thought of You, Hunger Games, A Rather Lovely Inheritance, Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic and attended catholic schools but I don't go to church very often now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral