
JenB2718

33 year old woman | East Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be a best friend, tell the truth and over use I love you!

In her own words

I want a guy who can hang with me and my friends yet stay at home and watch a movie every so often. I dont want someone that needs to be around me 24/7 but thinks about me as much as i do them! I want to be able to go out with my girls (which isnt very often since they are all married, engaged or have kids) and i want my guy to have his time as well. I need a guy to be able to handle sarcasm and be able to dish it as well. I love to see people happy and will do whatever I can to make that happen. If you dont like stupid humor, then we probably aren't compatible. I love my job, which revolves around sports, but it does take up a lot of my time in seasons. I would much rather go to some local bar then set foot in a club. Hole in the wall bars suit me just fine! But on the other hand I love to get dressed up and experience a great restaurant and sip on some wine. I am a huge Mets fan and Jets fan. That being said... Being a Yankee fan is not a deal breaker just don't expect me to cheer for them during the season :) nothing wrong with a little friendly competition.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have been dying to get to Costa Rica, Sitting on beach, Bars on the water, My crossfit Gym

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Strongly dislike mushrooms and cooked seafood. TV: Big Bang Theory,Shameless, Dexter, Newsroom, Jeopardy, Banshee, Game of Thrones Music: Band of Horses, The Lumineers, TBS, Mumford, Country Music

For fun

Concerts, Girls Nights out, Laughing, Going to a good restaurant, Vacationing in the tropics, attempting to play tennis, golfing (which I am a lot better than tennis), catching a sports event.

Last read

Every morning I read the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference