
Susan3_3_

39 year old woman | Laurence Harbor, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles of South Amboy, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be adventurous, open...

In her own words

I consider myself to be adventurous, open minded, patient, caring, affectionate and very loyal. I am not afraid to be myself and I understand that not everyone has to like me - but I've heard it's hard not to ;) I am a very dedicated friend and partner for the right people. I am blessed in that I only surround myself with people who I truly care about and also who care about me. I may be a bit cautious or gaurded at first but I open up when the time is right. I believe that we should ask for what we want soooo here goes..I wld love to meet a man that can make me laugh and also be romantic and adventurous, and of course honesty is a must. I'm into people who don't take themselves to seriously and like to enjoy and appreciate all of the beauty in life. We've all been through b.s. I don't consider it baggage I consider it opportunity to grow (and sista has grown ;-) hehehe. Lifes experiences makes us who we are. I would like to get to know someone I can grow into a relationship with (no just add water and instant boyfriends for me) Laslty, I am open to date any race. I have a great life; I have my beautiful little family (my daughters), I have a great job and my own home. I have no time or energy for drama, lies, BS or men who just want sex. I love to travel, love to go out dancing, listen to music, dining out, love going to NYC to go out or just walk around, going to the beach, I love to see people smile especially the people I love and of course I also love spending time with friends, family and a good man.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, dance, spend time with family and friends and I also love to paint. Family is super important to me. I have two daughters that I spend most of my time with when I'm not working. Love the beach, hate the cold - but love snow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference