Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mi_bella_amante

34 year old woman | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 1500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
a lady that will inspire u about life, love, & will share all the best immaterial things in this world to someone very special-

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking a time to look into my profile. Well, how do I begin this? Let me introduce myself first, I'm 32 y/o, single mom of a beautiful adorable daughter- She is everything to me, I love her to death! A Filipina, I may look young, but don't let my looks deceive or do have second thoughts of introducing yourself to get to know me more, other than reading my profile. I'm a matured person beyond my age, I have a sense of understanding about myself, people around me, the world, life in general. I believe that we all had lessons learned, that no regrets whatsoever that we should have. Life is a journey! Enjoy, while your on it! I'm a warm, kind, generous, patient, understanding, fun, intelligent individual. Independent in a lot of ways, caring, thoughtful, charming in my own way, hard-working, witty, flexible, very sweet. I love my sense of femininity, but I'm also laid-back, have go where the wind blows attitude. I'm a very romantic yet practical also. I know when it's not gettin' anywhere it's time to move on. I'm an optimistic yet realistic in life in love. I love giving 100% in all the things that i do. I do believe that if you'll do something in this world, just give it your best enjoy life to the fullest, for you only live once, but living moderately isn't bad either. if you want something, just go for it. with all the fast-paced, craziness, modernity this world offers, a nice quiet moment is becoming a luxury now. i love my family and friends. i have a personal relationship with God. I do believe that no matter how established a woman how good her career is, when it comes to her man & her man's needs, she must know how to take care of those. Be a nice hug, a passionate kiss at the start of the day, a nice complement of him, a nice meal, an assurance for him that everything will be ok, when he has tired & busy day. A fun rendezvous adventure when both of u- young at heart- are up to a bonding time together to become closer. I'm looking for a man, who has a sense of maturity, confident but not cocky, intelligent in all aspects including emotionally, secure of himself, that includes be in a serious relationship- that may eventually lead to marriage, interested in establishing a family later on. I'm not interested in games, play, or flings. I'm not that kind of woman. He values honesty, trust, integrity, responsibility, has a sense of morality. He has a sense of humor, has a good heart, not afraid to show his emotions express it. He is very romantic, passionate man. He knows how to take care of himself, the woman he loves. But, he will allows me to have a sense of independence also, coz' I will do the same to him. I'm not clingy to him I don't want him to be like that also to me. We will respect understand each other's needs, interests-though we may be different sometimes, & space. Age difference & having kids before me, are not issues for me. In this modern age, who cares? As long as me & my man are mutually in love, trust, respect, understand each other, having the best times, accept each other's pasts & imperfections, happily together, & not hurtin' other people. We're gonna be the partners in crime, in fun, in companionship, in a serious commited relationship- who says u can't combine fun & adventure in a serious committed relationship, maybe they don't know how to do it, I guess- & most important in LOVE- lots of love that me & my man will share, hopefully forever.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i have dog name kobe and he is mixed shi tzu and poodle.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anything about San Francisco! Of course beaches - Santa Cruz, Half Moon Bay, Pacifica, more beaches... National parks-Yosemite, any hiking trails. Nice, quiet towns that are interesting, and have not been explored yet...Lively & clean fun bars

Favorite things

interesting& stimulating conversation, great food & wines, massages, travelling, love, laughter, family, friends, fashion, arts, events, music, movies, good company, good sense of humor, HONESTY, kids, oceans, sunsets, shopping, any new & fun events

For fun

I love the smell, sight, & the strong waves of the ocean. Going to diff. events around the town be it formal, or non-formal - i have lots of interest. Anything about arts, live music, sports games, meeting new & interesting people, & hiking...

Last read

Anything that sparks my curiousity for knowledge & informations - from newspapers, magazines, medical journals, biographies, non-fiction, fiction, history, literature, & self motivation books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated as a Physical Therapist in the philippines and currently working as a care provider in the bay area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Well, I came from Asia, particularly the Philippines. It is a mixture of both western and eastern influences. Our culture is predominantly malayan heritage, but heavily influenced by spanish, american and chinese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised as a catholic, but i do believe that being a good-hearted person, having a sense of humanity, & a right moral judgment are what matters most. Morally, in the sense that we do not hurt others for our personal interests and gains
Languages: English, Tagalog English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physical Therapy involves rehabilitating an individual to regain his/her most potentially functional level to perform his/her daily activities of living.