
Snoozieq3

44 year old woman | Dover, NH, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wookin Pa Nub

In her own words

I'd like to find someone to spend time with and share life's experiences with, good or bad. I want a true partner, someone that wants to stand beside me. I am just a cute, funny, silly gal. I like to laugh out loud and make other people laugh. I like outdoor activities especially going to the lake, hiking, etc. I love to socialize with friends and family. There are lots of things that I want to do and would like someone to do them with. Time for me to start the next chapter in my life. I am looking for a man that has his act together and has already figured it out. That at the end of the day coming home to that special someone is an exceptional privledge. That it is worth nurturing and "tending" to. And not to take it for granted. I just want someone to love and be loved by. I am a true and faithful person. I am honest, caring and fun. (I think). I am not interested in head games or BS! If you are looking for mutual respect and thoughtfulness than I may be what you are looking for. I have a sarcastic side but it's always good natured. No malice here. Don't take yourself too seriously or I may have to poke fun at you!! lol I have two kids. One is in college and the other is in high school. They're great kids. I love them to pieces. I am an operating room nurse full time and absolutely love my job. I am a "what you see is what you get" kind of girl. I wear my heart on my sleeve and don't play games. I am comfortable with who I am. I am hoping to find another soul that wants to enjoy life with a companion. I have a bucket list started but I am sure I will be adding things to it as I go! If I sound like your cup of tea please don't hesitate to contact me. If not, then good luck with your search. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach. Wherever my friends are!!!

Favorite things

My kids...#1! The rest of my family. Summer, the lake, hanging with my friends, maybe even sitting around a campfire. I love to tell a funny story and make people laugh. Anything with the right company...

For fun

I love to go to the lake. I love amusement parks, movies, museums, zoos, etc. I just love to get out and do things. I am looking forward to doing some traveling. I would love to learn how to play golf.

Last read

Ok so like everyone else I had to read 50 Shades. ;-).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Registered nurse in the operating rooms. Love it!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German mostly, not sure of the rest... lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral