Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 20-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Introduce me to your Family and Friends. Not your bedroom and sheets.

In his own words

Hello There!. Names Francisco, How's it going?. That's Great. Now here's a bit bout myself: I'm 20 years Old, I've lived in Florida all my life-Except that once time- I love to Write and Draw. why come here?, I just think I am at the point in my Lonely life to add in another person to spoil other then myself. I have a job, I got a car. and I do have an excepting Family with a Extremely Awesome handful of friends, all two of them. just looking for someone I can talk too, get to know, laugh with, get along with and see what that can grow into. Friends first of course, I have been broken in the past, But that isn't gonna happen again. I don't believe I've recovered this much just so ignorant n heartless burglars to come in and break it all over again. I made a wall so I'd be safe. I've learned that Fairy Tales are for kids & Maturity is a level not an age. I'm looking for what hurt me and with that said; I'm looking for that one man that will make me want to be a better man and thank my past. so just don't be shy or a stranger, say hello.

His interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to go eat and hang at a nearby Burger joint called Charm City Burgers.

Favorite things

Perks Of Being A Wallflower. POP. House, Whitney, SVU, Bunheads, Id try any plate once.

Last read

I've been reading 'Perks Of Being A Wallflower'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree