
MC30417

39 year old woman | Claxton, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I think there's an echo in here!

In her own words

I'm an independent woman, looking to find an equal partnership relationship, so preferably an independent man. Basically someone who, like me, can make it alone, but doesn't really want to anymore, and is looking for more to life than work, go home, rinse, lather, repeat. I've been told that my independence is intimidating to men, because they feel they have nothing to offer me, since I already have it. But you do have something to offer me: your time, your companionship. I don't need anyone to buy things for me, or to pay my bills.. That is not what relationships are about to me, no matter what some other women may think. Relationships don't work if you don't do anything together or want to spend time together. You should be friends with each other, otherwise there's no point to a relationship. I am a single mother with a teenage daughter. I have been single for a long time, and more recently feel restless because I want more to my life than I have now. I am ambitious, and like to make and to execute plans. When I have the time and money, I like to go out and do things, usually far away, if I can manage it. Road trips are something my mom used to do when I was younger, and I have a tendency to do them, too. More often, you will find me around my house, doing projects, like removing old fences, small construction projects, and yard work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have former strays.

Favorite hot spots

Saint AUgustine, FL and Washington, DC and just about anywhere in Cape Cod, MA

College

Southeastern Technical College, Vidalia, GA

Favorite things

Books, movies, beach, traveling, hands-on projects.

For fun

I love traveling, when I have the time and money, and my favorite places are usually historical, and I love the beach.

Last read

I'm always reading something, even if right now it's primarily my textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference