
drea551

29 year old woman | Ruther Glen, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles of Fredericksburg, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am single funny and ready

In her own words

I am a jersey girl to the fullest. I was brought up in a very diverse culture, so I embrace every culture. I am Latina and love being Latina, I am outgoing and fun. I love to learn, learn about cultures, history , science, politics, anything and everything that brings me knowledge. I have many goals that I am ready to accomplish and work very hard to succeed in everything I do. I am serious about what I want but I do not let obstacles bring me down. I enjoy every moment of life and try to laugh as much as possible. At the moment I am look for someone i can be friends with that maybe eventually will lead into something more. If it does not work out I will still enjoy just a friendship. I like to laugh and I need some one that can make me laugh. I like to go out and do different things, just as much as I like to at times stay home chill and watch a movie. What I am look for in someone? I want someone who is ready, ready to have something real. Meaning they are ready to get to know me and take the time so that I can get to know them. I am very kind hearted and would want someone who is as well. I am looking for someone who is open minded to someones opinion, even if it is not the same as their own. I am looking for someone that can make me giggle , laugh, chuckle , however you want to put it . A sense of humor is very important. There is much more to me than I can type ,so if you think that I might interest you , or that you might interest me , send me a message and lets see what come out of a simple message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

do not like cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, but i do listen to more R&B and Hip Hop than anything else. I am not into all the reality shows but i do have one or two that I like. I like supernatural,and criminal type tv shows ( ghost whispers, ncis, bones, medium)

For fun

I like to do different things , Movies, going to see a good game, museums , going out for drinks and dancing a little.

Last read

The last book I read was a mystery book ( love mystery , detective books). I like john petterson and christi agatha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Costa Rican and Puerto Rican
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral