
lcnecu3

27 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, so live it to the fullest!

In her own words

I enjoy good conversation, something more in depth than "hey how r u. what do u like to do". Proper spelling and use of the English language is always welcome! Anywho... I believe myself to be educated, funny, serious, spontaneous, and sarcastic. Basically, I like to talk about serious subjects, but then I also like to be silly and ridiculous. I have book smarts out the wazoo, but I can be goofy too, so please don't let the exterior fool you. I have a degree in Psychology, a graduate certificate in substance abuse counseling and I'm getting my 2nd bachelor's in Social Work. I enjoy reading, sleeping, playing with my pets, taking walks, being in and around water, traveling to new places, visiting museums, watching good movies (and sometimes bad ones), live music, festivals and fairs and lots of other things that you'll just have to find out about later. I try to work out at least 4 days a week, but some weeks are better than others. I'm not a gym freak, but I'm enjoying my journey to being healthier and happier overall! I also enjoy doing volunteer work, especially with animals. I have a semi-active social life and I have a great group of hilarious, diverse, interesting friends. I don't go out that much, and as I get older I like finding new things today that don't involve going to the bar every weekend. I like exploring the unknown in all things in life, I like being surprised and I like testing limits, especially in myself. I get along with and like most people that I meet. I'm very outgoing, loud and random. I adore my friends, family and my pets. I'm looking for a man who: knows how to take control but will also let me be independent, is in school and or has a profession, takes care of his business but also knows how to kick back and have a good time when he's not working, is willing do all sorts of different activities with me and most importantly: respects me, as an individual with her own mind and wishes, and as a woman in general. I think chivalry is sexy, and I require honesty. I'm a lot of fun, and I love to laugh, I'm loyal, and it'd be great to meet a like minded individual.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a cat and a 3 year old Chow Chow mix, both of whom I think are pretty amazing.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Greenville, I enjoy going to the Tipsy Teapot, Christy's Europub, Chico's, the Quarry, the Town Commons, and the Greenway. I've traveled to NYC, London & Las Vegas and I can't wait to do some more traveling, be it near or far!

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure in TV is the SyFy channel, but I also enjoy Dexter, True Blood, Bones and many others. My favorite cuisines are Mexican and Italian. I enjoy most every type of music. I love books. Ask to find out more ;)

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies, taking walks with my dog, taking road trips, exploring new places, seeing live music, swimming, shopping, tailgating, cooking out and learning new things.

Last read

I last read the book "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn, and I'm about to start Salman Rushdie's new memoir "Joseph Anton". I love to read and I almost always have a book in my bag, my hand and on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full time student, I volunteer as a Crisis Counselor, and I'm also on the Academic Support Staff for ECU Athletics.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German, with some French, English, Irish and Cherokee thrown in there. But mainly German. And it shows in so many ways!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Many people confuse agnosticism/spirituality with atheism. I do believe in something, but I'm just not sure what it is yet. I grew up Christian and have many Christian values. However, I'm still figuring religion and spirituality out.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral