
Momonie7

32 year old woman | Fort Polk, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles of Leesville, LA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any moment can be a good moment if spent with someone you love!

In her own words

My name is Melanie. Momonie is a nickname my sister has used since we were little. I'm a nurse in the Army, a commissioned officer, so if you are enlisted, no offense, but I can't go there! I get out December of 2015, and intend on completing a masters in anesthesia once I'm done. Currently, I am stationed at Fort Polk, and have been here since November. It's definitely different. I just came from San Antonio, and I am originally from Miami, so one could say I'm a little out of my element. It's not bad so far, but I do miss not having so many trees surrounding me sometimes. I have a gorgeous 5 year old daughter who lives with me a majority of the year. She's a spunky girly tom-boy (loves purses and shoes already-unlike her mom :p but she loves biking and skating and not staying on electronic devices 24/7. I have a miniature pinscher who loves people! I am looking for someone with patience, a sense of responsibilty, romantic, adventurous, and honest. I like spontaneous plans to simple movies on the couch. I like to be surprised and to surprise people. I like to just have a good time and be with a person who makes the best out of a situation. Mostly, I want someone I know I can count on to be there when I am having a bad day or be there when I'm super excited about something. I want someone who won't be afraid to answer personal questions or talk about serious issues when they arise. People describe me as ambitious, sarcastically funny, spontaneous, and as a person who can make the best out of any situation. I also get described as intimidating sometimes, but it's really not like me. I just have a serious face naturally. Talk to u soon ;)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Miniature pinscher

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to plan trips via car or plane. I have been to Iceland, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Philippines, and New Zealand. I have been to numerous states, too.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: mostly R&B or hip hop, but will listen to anything except heavy metal, rap, or country. TV: medical dramas, action, crime solving, and cartoons.

For fun

Movies, travel, quality time with my daughter

Last read

I'm not too fond of reading. When I do, it is usually nursing related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse-Intensive care
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN and some graduate college